2009 Angelic Soul Code Symbols from Saragon

Saragons 2009 Angelic Symbol Soul Code

Saragons 2009 Angelic Soul Code Symbols

These Angelic Soul Code Symbols from Saragon 11 Dimensional Guide and Kodaman Master Teacher of Soul Science and Spirituality is offered for your 2009 blessings and healings.  Each color relates to each of the 7 chakras.  Some may think of them as healing chakra symbols.

They are very old, 553 million years to be exact, from the time of the creation of the Kanarians, the very first humans ever created in the galaxy.  Gregory draws them as he allows Saragon to work through him for the beautiful spiritual artwork which isn’t exactly art but codes that you see and other channelings.  Gregory and Shelina also called ‘Galaxy Human Adam and Eve’ work with The Upper Soul Council which Saragon is a part of as well as Nonamori 13th dimension and more more just waiting to share many angelic and galactic lessons. They also speak with Jesus, Mary Magdalene and Mother Mary who are in their soul group that are giving them their true personal stories that will be available soon.

Print this picture out and put a photo of yourself at the top.  Look at it often while drinking water, listening to soft music or no music, meditating or praying your wishes and desires, allowing your guides and angels to work with you for clearing out old harmful habits or patterns as it goes down your body into the middle of the Earth, giving forgiveness to others and yourself, asking forgiveness of others and imagining your body filling up with God’s light of love.  For you are more loved than you could ever imagine no matter what for life is just a series of experiences.


Saragon 2008 Chakra Healing Angelic Symbols


Saragon’s 2008 Soul Codes

Happy New Year 2008 from Saragon, 11th dimensional guide of The Upper Soul Council, along with Jesus, Gregory and Shelina. These ancient angelic symbols, also called ‘Saragon’s Soul Codes’, are 553 million years old, older than your traditional Reiki, from the Kanarians First Creation Humans and are given with love for your New Year. Made for the human genetics by divine beings with the blessings of God, they were made to help cleanse fear, anger and pain, bring manifestations and transformations, and heal with the help of your angels and guides. You can print one diagram and put your picture in the middle, where the face of Jesus from The Jesus Opal is, if you would like.

Look at all of the symbols together while doing prayer or meditation for a couple minutes at a time. Drink water, play soft music or sit in silent reflection to connect with the divine. Think about what you would like to attract into your life. These love and light angelic symbols are not harmful, and are given with the guidance of the Great Creator to bring blessings for all. Realize changes or growth in your life may seem subtle to you, but others often notice your spiritual evolution, enlightenment, creativity, physical healing and peace even when you don’t. We hope you enjoy these divine designs from the highest dimensional angels for humans on Earth. With love and empowerment for Earth humans, Saragon Master Teacher of Soul Science and Spirituality.

Jesus talking through Gregory “For like me, you are all sons and daughters of the God source. Being that, no matter what your beliefs, look into yourself, you have been given the ability to change your life’s directions and growth. It is everyones Godly right to be blessed and helped by their angels and guides, and helpers, like these codes. They are given with love and hope and understanding that you will use them in the way that they are supposed to be used and to open your mind to changes and growth in your life. It is God’s given gift for all. Bless you” Jesus With Love

Gregory and Shelina: We have seen, and experienced ourselves, many positive results from Saragon’s Soul Codes. Each color of the chakra healing angelic symbols relates to different energy centers of the body. Meanings for each each chakra point vary among cultures. Listed below are chakra points with color, area of body and some attributes.

First Chakra: Red: Root – vitality, personal power, healing, magnetism

Second Chakra: Orange: Sacral– intelligence, sexuality, creativity, emotions

Third Chakra: Yellow: Solar plexus– aspiration, emotions, intuitive, gut feeling

Fourth Chakra: Green: Heart– love, well-being, growth, prosperity

Fifth Chakra: Blue: Throat– healing, creativity, thoughtforms, communication

Sixth Chakra: Indigo: 3rd Eye– spirituality, psychic, mediums, awareness

Seventh Chakra: Violet: Crown Top of head– consciousness and fulfillment

Disclaimer: These transmissions and symbols are given for entertainment purposes only. Follow your heart to do what is good and true for you personally.