Leanami Upper Soul Council Laundry Day

From Leanami: “Hi everybody that has read about me. I am a 7th dimensional being from The Upper Soul Council that channels through Gregory, Shelina’s husband. When I come through he allows me to take over his body. I love Gregory and Shelina very much.” (Leanami- I am very excited dear. )

“Because through Gregory’s eyes I get to see your world. Your world is so fascinating compared to our world, even though I am higher evolved than you are dimension wise. Believe it or not up here my husband Zunami and I are just like you people on this planet. Males and females disagree.” (Leanami laughs- I am excited to talk.. ha.. ha..) “We have arguments, but we also know that like Gregory and Shelina that will spend the rest of their lives together and each of them are ‘butts’ to each other sometimes, (Shelina- What?!) that they are truly the best thing for each other.” (Gregory calls Shelina 95% heaven and 5% butt. Many ladies have told him those odds are pretty good!)

“My husband and I at a young age of, oh, that is hard to compute because your time is different than our time, but I think it was by probably about 18 or 19 years old your time, we came together and we joined our souls and energies together to work together for the common collective of each other. During this time, as we were taught from childhood, we do not try to boss each other or demand they must do this or that unless it is something very dangerous or risky- which we do not have that stuff because we have been around a lot longer than you guys. We try to work it out by talking with each other and listening. Each one has what you would say min..min..minutes (it is hard for her to say certain words) and in reality in the end it is the person’s choice if they want to do it.”

“But we also have our family so we know that we must raise our siblings or Chulapecks that is sons and daughters. Our word for love is Chomahone means I am yours, Tomeck Chalahume means I am glad I am yours for we do not have a word like your English language of love, but it is such a soft sweet word.”

“I look at Gregory’s brain like an encyclopedia of knowledge of your planet and other things for he is a very intelligent, knowledgeable man. And I am sure because of his angels and guides that he is reading a lot more so we learn a lot through him. I notice Gregory is watching the clock for your laundry. We don’t have that many clothes but just simple loin clothes. But your planet is so amazing because our planet does not have a lot of forest or rain forest like you do. I got to say goodbye.” (Leanami gives Shelina a big nose kiss like Iniut) Chomahome ia mooshee With love to you all… Leanami

Leave a Reply

